Shff

Contact Us

We're here to help

We value our customers and want to help in anyway we can, therefore if you have any enquiries do not hesitate to get in touch.

 

Safeguarding Support and Enquiries

Claire MacRory, Designated Safeguarding Officer - Claire.MacRory@Sheffieldfa.com - 07534 442015 

Football Discipline and Administration Support and Enquiries

Robert Wharton, Senior Football Administrator - Robert.Wharton@Sheffieldfa.com - 07704 170919
Robert Burkill, Business Support Officer - Robert.Burkill@Sheffieldfa.com
Julie Fothergill, Football Administrator - Julie.Fothergill@Sheffieldfa.com - 07736 946696 

Football Development Support and Enquiries

Tom Measham, Club Support Officer - Tom.Measham@Sheffieldfa.com - 07704 170915 
Aaron Bannister, Referee Development Officer - Aaron.Bannister@Sheffieldfa.com - 07704 170918 
Leon Dearns, Adult Football Development Officer - Leon.Dearns@Sheffieldfa.com - 07704 170925 
Molly Johnson, Youth Football Development Officer – Molly.Johnson@Sheffieldfa.com – 07837 294310
Sara Harnett, Women’s Recreational Football Officer – Sara.Harnett@Sheffieldfa.com – 07805 683784
Mike Drummond, Youth Football Development Officer - Mike.Drummond@Sheffieldfa.com - 07704 170917
Sarah Wood, Football Development Manager - Sarah.Wood@Sheffieldfa.com - 07841 466057

Simon Frost, General Manager - Simon.Frost@SheffieldFA.com

Uriah Rennie, Chairperson - Uriah.Rennie@Sheffieldfa.com

 

Sheffield & Hallamshire County FA
204 Meadowhall Road
Sheffield
South Yorkshire 
S9 1BN

 

Latest News

View All