Shff

Contact Us

We're here to help

We value our customers and want to help in any way we can, therefore if you have any enquiries do not hesitate to get in touch.

General Support

Support@SheffieldFA.com 

 

Safeguarding Support 

Claire MacRory, Designated Safeguarding Officer - Claire.MacRory@Sheffieldfa.com - 07534 442015 

Tom Measham, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Officer - Safeguarding@Sheffieldfa.com07704 170915 


Football Discipline and Administration Support

Robert Burkill, Business Support Officer - Robert.Burkill@Sheffieldfa.com - 07811 654619

Zoe Bond, Football Services Assistant - Zoe.Bond@Sheffieldfa.com - 07719 028918
Robert Wharton, Senior Football Administrator - Robert.Wharton@Sheffieldfa.com - 07704 170919


Football Development Support

Tom Measham, Club Support Officer - Tom.Measham@Sheffieldfa.com - 07704 170915 

Aaron Bannister, Referee Development Officer - Aaron.Bannister@Sheffieldfa.com - 07704 170918 

Leon Dearns, Adult Football Development Officer - Leon.Dearns@Sheffieldfa.com - 07704 170925 

Molly Johnson, Youth Football Development Officer – Molly.Johnson@Sheffieldfa.com – 07837 294310

Sara Harnett, Women’s Recreational Football Officer – Sara.Harnett@Sheffieldfa.com – 07805 683784

Julie Callaghan, Disability & Inclusion Football Development Officer - Julie.Callaghan@SheffieldFA.com - 07736 946696

Chris McEwan, Marketing & Communications Officer - Chris.McEwan@Sheffieldfa.com - 07719 028913

Sarah Wood, Football Development Manager - Sarah.Wood@Sheffieldfa.com - 07841 466057

Danny Guest - Education Course Administrator (part-time) - Learning@Sheffieldfa.com - 07719 028924

 

General Manager
Simon Frost - General Manager - Support@SheffieldFA.com 

 

Our Address

Sheffield & Hallamshire County FA
204 Meadowhall Road
Sheffield
South Yorkshire 
S9 1BN

 

Latest News

View All