Shff

Contact Us

We're here to help

We value our customers and want to help in anyway we can, therefore if you have any enquiries do not hesitate to get in touch.

 

Safeguarding Support 

Claire MacRory, Designated Safeguarding Officer - Claire.MacRory@Sheffieldfa.com - 07534 442015 



Football Discipline and Administration Support

Robert Wharton, Senior Football Administrator - Robert.Wharton@Sheffieldfa.com - 07704 170919

Robert Burkill, Business Support Officer - Robert.Burkill@Sheffieldfa.com - 07811 654619

Mike Drummond, Football Services Officer - Competitions - Mike.Drummond@Sheffieldfa.com - 07704 170917



Football Development Support

Tom Measham, Club Support Officer - Tom.Measham@Sheffieldfa.com - 07704 170915 

Aaron Bannister, Referee Development Officer - Aaron.Bannister@Sheffieldfa.com - 07704 170918 

Leon Dearns, Adult Football Development Officer - Leon.Dearns@Sheffieldfa.com - 07704 170925 

Molly Johnson, Youth Football Development Officer – Molly.Johnson@Sheffieldfa.com – 07837 294310

Sara Harnett, Women’s Recreational Football Officer – Sara.Harnett@Sheffieldfa.com – 07805 683784

Julie Callaghan, Disability & Inclusion Football Development Officer - Julie.Callaghan@SheffieldFA.com - 07736 946696

Sarah Wood, Football Development Manager - Sarah.Wood@Sheffieldfa.com - 07841 466057

Simon Frost, General Manager - Simon.Frost@SheffieldFA.com

Uriah Rennie, Chairperson - Uriah.Rennie@Sheffieldfa.com

 

Sheffield & Hallamshire County FA
204 Meadowhall Road
Sheffield
South Yorkshire 
S9 1BN

 

Latest News

View All