County Cups

Board & Staff

Got a question? Find out who you need to contact

Staff  Details

Here you can find email addresses and phone numbers for all our staff.

If you are unsure about who would be best-placed to answer your question, drop us an email at support@sheffieldfa.com and we will ensure that it is forwarded onto the right person.

General Manager

Simon Frost - General Manager - Support@SheffieldFA.com 

Safeguarding

Claire MacRory, Designated Safeguarding Officer - Claire.MacRory@Sheffieldfa.com - 07534 442015 

Tom Measham, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Officer - Tom.Measham@Sheffieldfa.com - 07704 170915 

Ben Livesey, Designated Safeguarding & Compliance Assistant - Ben.Livesey@Sheffieldfa.com - 07719 048900

Football Discipline and Administration

Robert Burkill, Business Support Officer - Robert.Burkill@Sheffieldfa.com - 07811 654619

Zoe Bond, Football Services Assistant - Zoe.Bond@Sheffieldfa.com - 07719 028918

Robert Wharton, Senior Football Administrator - Robert.Wharton@Sheffieldfa.com - 07704 170919

Football Development

Tom Measham, Club Support Officer - Tom.Measham@Sheffieldfa.com - 07704 170915 

Aaron Bannister, Referee Development Officer - Aaron.Bannister@Sheffieldfa.com - 07704 170918 

Leon Dearns, Adult Football Development Officer - Leon.Dearns@Sheffieldfa.com - 07704 170925 

Molly Johnson, Youth Football Development Officer – Molly.Johnson@Sheffieldfa.com – 07837 294310

Sara Harnett, Women’s Recreational Football Officer – Sara.Harnett@Sheffieldfa.com – 07805 683784

Julie Callaghan, Disability & Inclusion Football Development Officer - Julie.Callaghan@Sheffieldfa.com - 07736 946696

Chris McEwan, Marketing & Communications Officer - Chris.McEwan@Sheffieldfa.com - 07719 028913

Sarah Wood, Football Development Manager - Sarah.Wood@Sheffieldfa.com - 07841 466057

Danny Guest, Education Course Administrator (part-time) - Learning@Sheffieldfa.com - 07719 028924

Giuseppe La Rezza, Football Development Administrator - Giuseppe.LaRezza@Sheffieldfa.com - 07719 072137

Fern Morgan, League Coordinator - Fern.Morgan@Sheffieldfa.com - 07719 072136