SHCFA LOGO

UPDATED SHCFA CONTACT DETAILS

Get in touch with us

We value our customers and want to help in anyway we can, therefore if you have any enquiries do not hesitate to get in touch.

During this time please use the following email address and telephone numbers to contact SHCFA staff who are still working to provide a service to you.

Email:  Support@SheffieldFA.com


SHCFA Staff

Safeguarding Support and Enquiries

Claire MacRory, Designated Safeguarding Officer - Claire.MacRory@Sheffieldfa.com07534 442015

 

Football Discipline and Administration Support and Enquiries

Robert Wharton, Senior Football Administrator - Robert.Wharton@Sheffieldfa.com07704 170919

Robert Burkill, Business Support Officer - Robert.Burkill@Sheffieldfa.com

Julie Fothergill, Football Administrator - Julie.Fothergill@Sheffieldfa.com07736 946696

 

Football Development Support and Enquiries

Tom Measham, Club Support Officer - Tom.Measham@Sheffieldfa.com07704 170915 

Aaron Bannister, Referee Development Officer - Aaron.Bannister@Sheffieldfa.com - 07704 170918 

Leon Dearns, Adult Football Development Officer - Leon.Dearns@Sheffieldfa.com - 07704 170925 

Mike Drummond, Youth Football Development Officer - Mike.Drummond@Sheffieldfa.com - 07704 170917

Sarah Wood, Football Development Manager - Sarah.Wood@Sheffieldfa.com - 07841 466057

 

Simon Frost, General Manager - Simon.Frost@Sheffieldfa.com - 07792 026798