Sheffield & Hallamshire County FA

Meet our Board

Board of Directors

The Sheffield & Hallamshire County FA Board of Directors are required to direct the business affairs of the Association and to determine the vision, strategy, policies and financial investment required to achieve the Association’s aims.

The number of directors shall be subject to a maximum of 12 with no more than four directors being nominated by Council. All Directors are volunteers who do not receive renumeration for their services.

Brian Coddington (Chair) - Trustee

Robin Beynon - Trustee

Martin Gilmour - Trustee

Peter Burton - Trustee

Ian Vaines - Trustee

Martin Tate - Senior INED & Board Safeguarding Champion Trustee 

Rachel Habergham - Chair, Inclusion Advisory Group Trustee