Meet the Team

    •  
Sheffield & Hallamshire County FA has a dedicated team of friendly, knowledge and experienced staff on hand to assist you. Please see full staff contact list along with information about the areas of work they look after.

Roger Reade FCIS - General/Company Secretary

roger.reade@sheffieldfa.com

Carol Taylor – Assistant General Secretary

carol.taylor@sheffieldfa.com

Administration Team

Dealing with affiliations, discipline, county cups competitions, player registrations and general football enquiries.
Telephone: 0114 261 5500

Robert Wharton - Football Administrator  

robert.wharton@sheffieldfa.com | discipline@sheffieldfa.com

Phillip Palmer - Football Administrator  

phil.palmer@sheffieldfa.com 

Julie Fothergill - Football Administrator  

julie.fothergill@sheffieldfa.com

The Football Development Team
Club development, girls and women's football, disability football, futsal, coaching courses, refereeing matters, charter standard, welfare, coaching and volunteer courses, club finance and facilities.
Telephone: 0114 261 5500

Sarah WoodFootball Development Manager   - 

sarah.wood@sheffieldfa.com  

Simon Frost - Investement and Facility Officer  -

simon.frost@sheffieldfa.com

Mark Wozniak - Football Development Officer                                                                     

Mark.Wozniak@sheffieldfa.com | @FDO_Sheffield

Jade Elson - Assistant Football Development Officer

jade.elson@sheffieldfa.com 

Lisa Glaves  - Welfare Officer   

lisa.glaves@sheffieldfa.com

Sam Firth - Disability Football Development Officer   

Samuel.firth@sheffieldfa.com                                                            

Chris Hough - Football Development Administrator

chris.hough@sheffieldfa.com  

Arran Williams - Football Administrator -Courses

arran.williams@sheffieldfa.com

Craig Grundy - Referees Development Officer

craig.grundy@sheffieldfa.com

Marketing and Communications

Handles all press and media enquiries, as well as marketing, public relations and commercial partnerships.

Calum Oakenfold - Marketing, Communications & Charity Officer

calum.oakenfold@sheffieldfa.com

FA Skills Team

The FA Skills Team are committed to providing high quality, child-centred football coaching. They utilise The FA's Future Game policy to develop players that are comfortable with the ball, creative and have a good understanding of the game.

Andy Beaglehole - FA Skills Coordinator

andy.beaglehole@thefa.com

Post

You can contact any member of the team by post:

Sheffield & Hallamshire CFA
204 Meadowhall Road                                                                                                                                                  
Sheffield  S9 1BN

Social Media: Facebook | Twitter | Google+ | Blog

doncaster culture and leisure trust
  Strategy
  • SHCFA
  • Book Online
Advanced Search Loading...
1 siv image
nike vesey